1) Johnny Don't You Cry
2) Goodbye To Yesterday
3) Calling All Hearts                      
4) I Hear Love A Knockin'
5) Love is Obsolete
6) Lady's Song
7) Keep on Runnin'
8) Rollercoaster Ride
9) Love's Strange
10) I Love You

or...Call To Order your CD Today!   Only $10    978*879*9293

*If you are unable to listen to the songs, please follow these steps:
1. Right click on the browser icon
2. Select properties
3. Go to the compatibility tab
4. Check the box for "Run this program in compatibility mode for:"
5. Make sure it says "Windows XP (Service Pack 2)" in the drop down list.
6. Press "OK" at the bottom
*Note: This will not work with Internet Explorer